Events

Upcoming Events

Webinar: “Using Market Microstructure To Improve Execution Quality

TUESDAY, 28 MARCH – 15:00 London / 10:00 New York / 23:00 Singapore

Join Deltix and Futures And Options World for a technical webinar on order execution. We will be discussing execution quality and the prerequisites for managing it. We’ll also look at how you can capitalize on the new CME Market by Order (MBO) data.

CME’s new MBO data provides full transparency into order book composition. This offers a new level of insight and opportunities for increased precision in execution strategies.

Click here to register for the webinar.


May 26-27, 2016.  New York. Big Data Finance 2016

We sponsored this event and spoke on the panel discussing “Data in Portfolio Management, Risk Management and Surveillance”.